Logo Life. According to Morty and Ruth.jpg

Three Weeks Only!

 

Ruth is late, well she always seems to be late, but tonight the show has started and she’s rushing into the theatre just as the show as begun. Morty has been left to find parking and he too will be entering the theatre late.

Ruth can’t find her seat, she apologetically interrupts the actor on stage, and then within minutes takes over the show. Just as she gets going, Morty enters looking for his seat and find Ruth on stage. How will tonight end? Through Borsch Belt style humor - Morty and Ruth are about to tell you!

Written by Donnie

Performance Dates

Thursday Jan 30 @ 7:30pm
Friday Jan 31 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Feb 1 @ 7:30pm

Thursday Feb 6 @ 7:30pm
Friday Feb 7 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Feb 8 @ 7:30pm
Sunday Feb 9 @ 2:00pm

Thursday Feb 13 @ 7:30pm
Friday Feb 14 @ 7:30pm
Saturday Feb 15 @ 7:30m