th.jpg

Three Weeks Only!

 
th73PWSQZO.jpg

Based on the best-selling book of the same title, audiences are welcomed into a fun-filled world of insider advice that could only be culled from the most insightful of individuals: the gay men. The play is set at a local university auditorium where the English Department holds its monthly “Meet The Authors” event.

Robyn is the shy and studious moderator of the event and this month’s featured author is Dan Anderson of Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man. With the help of a hunky staged assistant named Stefan, Dan aims to turn this “Meet The Authors” event upside down with a highly theatrical, audience-interactive sex tip seminar.

Running 4.5 years off-broadway, this hit comedy comes to Portland!

featuring Nick Dent as Stefan

Performance Dates

June 4 - Thursday @ 7:30 pm
June 5 - Friday @ 7:30 pm
June 6 -Saturday @ 7:30 pm

June 11 - Thursday @ 7:30 pm
June 12 - Friday @ 7:30 pm
June 13 -Saturday @ 7:30 pm

June 18 - Thursday @ 7:30 pm
June 19 - Friday @ 7:30 pm
June 20 - Saturday @ 7:30 pm

June 21 - Sunday @ 2:00 pm